Staff

Sharon Lorden, CPA

CFO/VP of Finance & Administration

sharon@dhic.org

(919) 600.5366

Yvette Holmes

VP of Resource Development & Partnerships

yvette@dhic.org

(919) 832.4359

Sheila Porter

Homeownership Center Director

sheila@dhic.org

(919) 600.5361

Rodney Brown

Director of Asset Management

rodney@dhic.org

(919) 615.3722

Jennifer Foell

Corporate Accountant/IT Coordinator

jennifer@dhic.org

(919) 832.2440

Liz Martin

Office & Special Projects Coordinator

liz@dhic.org

(919) 600.5360

Tammy Simmons

Homeownership Advisor & Grant Program Specialist

tammy@dhic.org

(919) 615.3729

Lou Sivulka

Homeownership Advisor

lou@dhic.org

(919) 615.3720

Tiffany Wilkins

Sr. Homeownership Center Administrative Coordinator

tiffany@dhic.org

(919) 832.3696