slide 1

Meet the Team


Gregg Warren

President

gregg@dhic.org

(919) 600.5363

VIEW PROFILE



Nancy Breen

Controller

nancy@dhic.org

(919) 615.3721

VIEW PROFILE



Natalie Britt

VP of Real Estate Development

natalie@dhic.org

(919) 600.5364

VIEW PROFILE



Rodney Brown

Asset Manager

rodney@dhic.org

(919) 615.3722

VIEW PROFILE



Jennifer Foell

Corporate Accountant/IT Coordinator

jennifer@dhic.org

(919) 832.2440

VIEW PROFILE



Saundra Harper

Homeownership Advisor & Community Outreach Manager

harper@dhic.org

(919) 600.5362

VIEW PROFILE



Yvette Holmes

VP of Resource Development & Partnerships

yvette@dhic.org

(919) 832.4359

VIEW PROFILE



Regina Jaynes

Executive Administrator/Communications Coordinator

regina@dhic.org

(919) 600.5360

VIEW PROFILE

 



Zoey Kreuter

Development Accountant/HR Coordinator

zoey@dhic.org

(919) 832.0266

VIEW PROFILE



Sharon Lorden, CPA

CFO/VP of Finance & Administration

sharon@dhic.org

(919) 600.5366

VIEW PROFILE



LaTonya Mckoy

Community Services Coordinator

latonya@dhic.org

(919) 600.5367

VIEW PROFILE



Sheila Porter

Homeownership Center Director

sheila@dhic.org

(919) 600.5361

VIEW PROFILE



Jamie Ramsey

Senior Project Manager

jamie@dhic.org

(919) 600.5369

VIEW PROFILE



Michele Reavis

Grant Program Administrative Coordinator

michele@dhic.org

(919) 829.5842

VIEW PROFILE



Michael Rodgers

Project Manager

michael@dhic.org

(919) 600.5365

VIEW PROFILE



Kayla Rosenberg

Project Manager

kayla@dhic.org

(919) 615.3735

VIEW PROFILE

 



Lou Sivulka

Homeownership Advisor

lou@dhic.org

(919) 615.3720

VIEW PROFILE



Analia Wehe-Lehmann

Homeownership Advisor

analia@dhic.org

(919) 600.5368

VIEW PROFILE



Tiffany Wilkins

Sr. Homeownership Center Administrative Coordinator

tiffany@dhic.org

(919) 832.3696

VIEW PROFILE