Home to Opportunity.

41 communities in 9 counties.

300+ homeowners in 2017.

44 years building communities.

Sharon Lorden, CPA

CFO/VP of Finance & Administration

sharon@dhic.org

(919) 600.5366

Yvette Holmes

VP of Resource Development & Partnerships

yvette@dhic.org

(919) 832.4359

Sheila Porter

Homeownership Center Director

sheila@dhic.org

(919) 600.5361

Rodney Brown

Director of Asset Management

rodney@dhic.org

(919) 615.3722

Detrick Clark

Family Services Coordinator

detrick@dhic.org

(919) 615.3722

Jennifer Foell

Corporate Accountant/IT Coordinator

jennifer@dhic.org

(919) 832.2440

Saundra Harper

Homeownership Advisor & Community Outreach Manager

harper@dhic.org

(919) 600.5362

Liz Martin

Office & Special Projects Coordinator

liz@dhic.org

(919) 600.5360

LaTonya Mckoy

Community Services Coordinator

latonya@dhic.org

(919) 600.5367

Tiffany Wilkins

Sr. Homeownership Center Administrative Coordinator

tiffany@dhic.org

(919) 832.3696