Home to Opportunity.

39 communities in 9 counties.

300+ homeowners in 2017.

43 years building communities.

Sharon Lorden, CPA

CFO/VP of Finance & Administration

sharon@dhic.org

(919) 600.5366

Yvette Holmes

VP of Resource Development & Partnerships

yvette@dhic.org

(919) 832.4359

Detrick Clark

Family Services Coordinator

detrick@dhic.org

Jennifer Foell

Corporate Accountant/IT Coordinator

jennifer@dhic.org

(919) 832.2440

Saundra Harper

Homeownership Advisor & Community Outreach Manager

harper@dhic.org

(919) 600.5362

LaTonya Mckoy

Community Services Coordinator

latonya@dhic.org

(919) 600.5367

Jamie Ramsey

Senior Project Manager

jamie@dhic.org

(919) 600.5369

Michele Reavis

Grant Program Administrative Coordinator

michele@dhic.org

(919) 829.5842

Tiffany Wilkins

Sr. Homeownership Center Administrative Coordinator

tiffany@dhic.org

(919) 832.3696